Meet Derek Thomas MP – Drop-in Tour Dates 2017

If you have any issues, questions or concerns that you would like to raise with Derek Thomas MP please come to one of the below drop-in events. Any local resident can attend, no appointments are necessary, you can just drop by at any of the events listed below. If you have an issue of a more personal or private nature please contact Derek’s constituency office as usual to book a surgery appointment which continue as normal.

 

Friday 15th September

United Methodist Church, St. Ives 4 – 5:30pm

Breage Social & Snooker Club, Breage 6 – 7pm

Lion and Lamb, Ashton 7.30 – 8:30pm

Saturday 16th September

The New Inn, Manaccan 12 – 1:40pm

Tuesday 19th September

Sennen Farmers’ Market, Sennen 11am – 12:30pm

The North Inn, Pendeen 5 – 6:15pm

Kings Arms, St. Just 7 – 8:15pm

Wednesday 20th September

St. Aubyn Arms, Praze 5.30 – 6:30pm

Lamb and Flag, Canonstown 7.15 – 8:15pm

Tuesday 3rd October

Duke of Leeds, Leedstown 5.30 – 6:30pm

Star Inn, Crowlas 7.15 – 8:15pm

Wednesday 4th October

King William IV, Madron 5.30 – 6:30pm

The Red Lion, Newlyn 7.15 – 8:15pm

Thursday 5th October

Light and Life, Helston 2 – 5pm

The Star Inn, St. Erth 5.30 – 6:30pm

Saturday 14th October

Central Methodist Church, Helston 11am – 12pm

Church Hall, Coverack, 1 – 2pm

The White Hart, St. Keverne 3.30 – 4:30 pm

Old Inn, Mullion 5.15 – 6:15pm

Saturday 21st October

Godolphin Arms, 10 – 11.30am CANCELLED  

Badger Inn, Lelant 12:30 – 1:30pm Time changed

Trevelyan Arms, Goldsithney 1.45 – 2:45pm

Saturday 4th November

Out of the Blue, Porthleven 10 – 11:30am

Helford River Sailing Club, 1 – 2pm

The Top House, The Lizard 3 – 4pm